Personality Development

  • Personality development is the relatively enduring pattern of the thoughts, feelings, and behaviors that distinguish individuals from one another.
  • There are sixteen personality types and each of us leans toward one of the types.
  • There are actually 4 different personality types that have been classified into major categories. They have been designated as types A, B, C, and D. Each personality type has certain traits and characteristics which set it apart from the others.

Contact us

35/9 11th Main 36th Cross Jayanagar 4th T Block Bangalore 560041

Landmark -Opp to Shanti Nursing Home

Mob No: +91 81976 68261.

Operation Timings :
Monday to friday - 7.30am to 8.30pm
Sat - 9.30am to 7.30pm
Sunday 9.30am to 2.00pm

Designed & Developed by SRKS Group - Digi Infiniti.